Hero Image

We'll provide you with the information you need to make the best choice for you.

Request Information

Leading with Integrity.

Our residents are at the heart of all we do. Our leadership team maintains this focus while continually keeping our mission, vision and values in the forefront of our daily activities. The leadership team’s years of experience and dedication are our foundation—today and tomorrow.

Carol Ernst, MA, NHA
Executive Director

Contact: CarolE@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 484-4776

Beth Nelsen, RN, CHPN, NHA
Health Care Administrator

Contact: BethN@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 486-2494

Merrit Beuning, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing

Contact: MerritB@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 484-4718

Kelly Brooke, CDM, CFPP
Director of Dining Services

Contact: KellyB@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 486-2276

Karla Frese
Sales Director for Prairie Ridge by Eastmont

Contact: KarlaF@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 486-7526

Michele Kelley
Director of Financial Services

Contact: MicheleK@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 486-7515

Maryann Luther
Director of Housekeeping

Contact: MaryannL@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 484-4708

Cindy Mefford, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources

Contact: CindyM@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 486-2221

John Schweitzer
Director of Facilities

Contact: JohnS@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 486-2201

Betsy Sheets
Director of Marketing and Development

Contact: BetsyS@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 486-2281

Melinda Stone
Director of Development

Contact: MelindaS@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 486-2432

Mark Sunderman, PT, GCS
Director of Rehabilitation

Contact: MarkS@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 486-2477

Scott Webster
Director of Information Technology

Contact: ScottW@EastmontTowers.com
Phone: (402) 486-7606

Contact Information

ADDRESS: 6315 O St, Lincoln,
NE 68510


PHONE:

(402) 489-6591

  • facebook